National Advisors

The Therapy 2.0 partnership is proud to be supported by a team of National Advisors, all distinguished experts in their field:

Germany / Austria

PD Dr. rer. nat. habil David Ebert
  • Head of E-Mental Health unit & Behavioral Health Promotion and Technology Lab, Friedrich Alexander Universit Erlangen Nuremberg
  • Founder & Chief Scientific Officer GET.ON Institut
  • President-elect International Society for Research on Internet Interventions
  • Member of the board, European  Society for Research on Internet Interventions


Professor Fernando Barbosa
  • professor at the Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences of the University of Porto (FPCEUP)
  • principal investigator of Laboratory of Neuropsychophysiology of FPCEUP.
  • Member of the Standing Committee on Clinical Neuropsychology of the European Federation of Psychologists Associations (2017- )
  • Member of the Advisory Council for the specialization in Clinical & Health Psychology of the Portuguese Psychologists Association (Ordem Psicólogos Portugueses) (2017- )
  • Member of the external Advisory Committee for the Master and PhD degrees in Cognitive Science of the College of Research Methodology and Cognitive Science of the Burapha University, Thailand (2016- )
  • Funding (and current) member of the European Society for Cognitive & Affective Neuroscience (2010- )
  • National delegate and member of the Management Committee of the COST Action IS1302 - Long-Term Forensic Psychiatric Care (2013-2017)


Martina Rojnic Kuzman, M.D.
  • Assistant professor, at the Zagreb School of medicine, University of Zagreb (ZSM) and Zagreb University Hospital centre (ZUHC), Dept. of psychiatry
  • Board member of the European Psychiatric Association (2017- )
  • Secretary general of the Croatian Psychiatric Association (CPA) (2014-)
  • Associate editor in journal Psychiatria Danubina (2011-)
  • President of the European Federation of Psychiatry Trainees (2008-2011)
  • President and founder of the Croatian Section of Young Psychiatrists and Trainees, CPA (2005-2009)
  • Board Member of the ECPC - EPA (2009-2013)
  • Chair of the ECPC  - EPA (2013-2015)


Antonios Politis. MD, PhD
  • Associate Professor, 1st Department of Psychiatry, Division of Geriatric Psychiatry, Eginition Hospital, National and Kapodistrian University, Athens, Greece
  • Part Time Faculty, Department of Psychiatry, Division of Geriatric Psychiatry and Neuropsychiatry, Johns Hopkins Medical School, Baltimore, USA


Ingibjörg Kristinsdóttir
  • educational / career counsellor
  • chairwoman of FNS Association for Educational and Vocational  Counsellors


Mag. Tatjana Rožej
  • Rehabilitation expert counsellor
  • Professor of Pedagogy and Psychology